Broker Check

Meet Our Team

Your trusted long-term partners.

Betty Harris Custer, CFP®, CRPC®

Founder & Managing Partner

608.238.8388

Betty.Custer@CusterBurish.com

Betty Harris Custer is a constant champion of her clients and strives to provide them with the uttermost care and consideration with their financial well-being. As the founder and a managing partner for Custer Burish Financial Services...

Read more

J. Corkey Custer

Managing Partner

608.238.8388

JCorkey.Custer@CusterBurish.com

Corkey Custer’s experience and knowledge of investment management is the foundation of the excellence in care provided to our clients and their financial health. As a managing partner for Custer Burish Financial Services (CBFS), Corkey...

Read more

W. Earle Smith, AWMA™, CIS™

Financial Planner

608.287.3009

Earle.Smith@CusterBurish.com

Earle Smith bring both passion and expertise to Custer Financial Services (CFS) while offering a history of proven leadership and community engagement. Earle joined Custer Financial Services in 2018 as a fully licensed Financial...

Read more

Kaitlyn Senn

Operations Manager

608.287.3007

Kaitlyn.Senn@CusterBurish.com

Kaitlyn Senn’s attention to detail and pursuit of excellence with the client experience are a testament to her commitment to Custer Financial Services (CBFS). Kaitlyn Senn joined Custer Burish Financial Services in 2015 and holds the...

Read more

Robert Harris

Client Relationship Manager

Robert.Harris@CusterBurish.com

Robert (Bob) Harris appreciates the value of client relations and as a consultant for Custer Burish Financial Services (CBFS) brings a wealth of expertise. Bob started working with Custer Burish Financial Services in 2008 consulting...

Read more

Holly Bakker

Financial Planner Assistant

608.287.3037

Holly.Bakker@CusterBurish.com

Holly Clark joined Custer Burish Financial Services (CBFS) in 2023 as a Financial Planner Assistant after attending Calvin University in Michigan where she received her BA in Financial Planning. Before her senior year, she interned for...

Read more

Joanna Burish

Managing Partner

608.238.8388

Joanna.Burish@CusterBurish.com

Joanna Burish moved to Madison at seven years old with her family in January of 1976 from Nazareth, Israel. She received her BA in Accounting with a focus on Finance and Real Estate, and her Masters in Executive Management from the...

Read more

Nathaniel Chan

Financial Planner Assistant

608.287.3003

Nathaniel.Chan@CusterBurish.com

Nathaniel Chan was born in Dallas, Texas where he lived for ten years before spending seven years living in Singapore, a small country in Southeast Asia better known as the filming site of the film Crazy Rich Asians.Nathaniel joined...
Read more

Start the conversation today.

Thank you!
Oops!